Skip to content
Home » Supervisory Board

Supervisory Board


Mait Palts
Estonian Chamber of Commerce and Industry


Ago Tuuling
Estonian Employees’ Unions’ Confederation

Arto Aas
The Estonian Employers’ Confederation

Margus Haidak
Ministry of Education and Research

Kaia Vask
Estonian Trade Union Confederation

Ulla Saar
Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications

Merike Saks
Ministry of Finance

Skip to content