Skip to content
Home » Contact us

Contact us

Estonian Qualifications Authority
Mustamäe Road 16
10617 Tallinn, Estonia
Tel: +372 679 17 00
E-mail: kutsekoda@kutsekoda.ee

Staff

The Board, General Department and Communication

Tiia Randma
Board Member and OsKuS Development Manager

Phone: +372 679 1705
tiia.randma@kutsekoda.ee

Maaja-Katrin Kerem
Financial Manager and ESF Project Manager

Phone: +372 502 8203
katrin.kerem@kutsekoda.ee

Siret Trull 
Communication Manager of ESF Project

Phone: +372 679 1756
siret.trull@kutsekoda.ee

Kristin Kikas 
Head of Procurement and Support Services

Phone: +372 5770 3676
kristin.kikas@kutsekoda.ee

Qualifications System

Maris Saarsalu
Team Lead of  Qualifications System

  • Architecture, Geomatics, Construction and Real Estate
  • Education

Phone: +372 51 69 709
maris.saarsalu@kutsekoda.ee

Agne Lepikson
Quality Manager

Phone: +372 679 1715
agne.lepikson@kutsekoda.ee

Mare Johandi
Coordinator

  • Engineering, Manufacturing and Processing

Phone: +372 679 1710
mare.johandi@kutsekoda.ee

Pilvi Lääne
Coordinator

  • Culture
  • Property and Personal Protection
  • Service

Phone: +372 679 1713
pilvi.laane@kutsekoda.ee

Helen Uustalu
Coordinator

  • Energy, Mining and Chemical Industry
  • Commercial Service and other business activities
  • Information Technology and Telecommunication
  • Health
Phone: +372 679 1752

helen.uustalu@kutsekoda.ee

Marja Saarma
Coordinator

  • Food Industry and Agriculture
  • Forestry
  • Social Services
  • Transportation and Logistics
Phone: +372 58 55 2963

marja.saarma@kutsekoda.ee

Kaili Smitt
Specialist of Support Services

Phone: +372 679 1702

kaili.smitt@kutsekoda.ee

Register of Occupational Qualifications

Anu Mälgand
Manager of Register of Occupational Qualifications

Phone: +372 679 1719
anu.malgand@kutsekoda.ee

Erika Vehm
Specialist of Register of Occupational Qualifications

Phone: +372 679 1711
erika.vehm@kutsekoda.ee

OSKA Labour Market Monitoring and Future Skills Forecasting System

Yngve Rosenblad
Head Analyst

  • Future trends of work
  • Business education
  • Energy and mining
  • HR, administrative work and business consultation
  • Water, waste and environmental management

Phone: +372 679 1754
yngve.rosenblad@kutsekoda.ee

Rain Leoma
Data Analyst

  • Apparel, textile and leather industry
  • Production of chemicals, rubber, plastic and construction materials

Phone: +372 679 1755
rain.leoma@kutsekoda.ee

Olav Aarna
Academic Adviser

Phone: +372 679 1750
olav.aarna@kutsekoda.ee

Urve Mets
OSKA Program Coordinator

  • Family Medicine
  • Culture and creative industries
  • Education and research
  • Finance
  • Healthcare
  • ICT
  • Research and development personnel in the business sector

Phone: +372 501 7346
urve.mets@kutsekoda.ee

Ingrid Lepik
OSKA Program Coordinator

  • Machinery, metal and electronics industry and motor vehicle maintenance and repair
  • Accommodation, catering and tourism
  • Construction
  • Personal services
  • Real estate services and facility maintenance
Phone: +372 679 1717
ingrid.lepik@kutsekoda.ee

Riina Tilk
OSKA Program Coordinator

  • Accounting and business consultation
  • Business education
  • Forestry and timber industry 
  • HR, administrative work and business consultation
  • Water, waste and environmental management

Phone: +372 521 3268
riina.tilk@kutsekoda.ee

Katrin Pihl
OSKA Program Coordinator

  • Agriculture and food industry
  • Culture and creative industries
  • Public administration
  • Social work
  • Trade, rental and repairs

Phone: +372 5341 7261
katrin.pihl@kutsekoda.ee

Silja Lassur
OSKA Program Coordinator

  • Transportation
  • Logistics

silja.lassur@kutsekoda.ee

Siim Krusell
Senior Analyst

  • Agriculture and food industry
  • Culture and creative industries
  • Public administration
  • Social work 
Phone: +372 679 1708
siim.krusell@kutsekoda.ee

Anneli Leemet
Analyst

  • Family medicine
  • Security and law
  • Healthcare
  • Research and development personnel in the business sector

Phone: +372 679 1751
anneli.leemet@kutsekoda.ee

Andres Viia
Analyst

  • Transportation
  • Logistics
  • Culture and creative industries
  • Education and research
  • Finance
  • ICT

Phone: +372 508 0389
andres.viia@kutsekoda.ee

Mare Uiboupin
Analyst

  • Machinery, metal and electronics industry and motor vehicle maintenance and repair
  • Accommodation, catering and tourism
  • Construction
  • Personal services
  • Real estate services and facility maintenance
Phone: +372 679 1707
mare.uiboupin@kutsekoda.ee

Elin-Külliki Kruusmaa
Analyst

  • Accounting and business consultation
  • Forestry and timber industry

Phone: +372 525 5905
elin-kylliki.kruusmaa@kutsekoda.ee

Liina Ruusa
Coordinator

Phone: +372 679 1706
liina.ruusa@kutsekoda.ee 

Silja Madison
ESF Project Information Specialist

Phone: +372 679 1712
silja.madison@kutsekoda.ee

Piret Kello
Data Analyst

piret.kello@kutsekoda.ee

Skills System

Ave Ungro
Development Manager of Skills System

Phone: +372 5620 1110
ave.ungro@kutsekoda.ee

 

Mirel Püss
Editor of Skills System

Phone: +372 517 4614

Killu Mei
Editor of Skills System

Phone: +372 518 3764

Ivi Lillepuu
Specialist of Skills System

Phone: +372 521 2802

Otto Jõeleht
Digital Development Analyst of ESF Project

otto.joeleht@kutsekoda.ee

International Projects

Georgi Skorobogatov
Manager of International Projects

Phone: +372 679 1716
georgi@kutsekoda.ee
Heli Oruaas

Specialist of International Projects

Phone: +372 679 1714
heli.oruaas@kutsekoda.ee

Skip to content