Staff of Kutsekoda

Members of the Board, General Department and Communication

Tiia_Randma

Tiia Randma
Member of the Board

Phone: +372 679 1705
tiia.randma@kutsekoda.ee

Katrin Kerem

Maaja-Katrin Kerem
Financial manager, 

ESF project manager

katrin.kerem@kutsekoda.ee

Siret_Puust

Siret Puust
Manager of Support Services

Phone: +372 679 1753
siret.puust@kutsekoda.ee

Siret_Trull

Siret Trull 
Head of Communication 

Phone: +372 679 1756
siret.trull@kutsekoda.ee

OSKA Program Staff

Tiia_Randma

Tiia Randma
OSKA Program Manager

Phone: +372 679 1705
tiia.randma@kutsekoda.ee

Olav Aarna

Olav Aarna
Academic Adviser

Phone: +372 679 1750
olav.aarna@kutsekoda.ee
Yngve_Rosenblad

Yngve Rosenblad
Head Analyst

  • Accounting
  • Business Education
  • Energy and Mining
  • HR, Administrative Work and Business Consultation
  • Water, Waste and Environmental Management

Phone: +372 679 1754
yngve.rosenblad@kutsekoda.ee

Rain_Leoma

Rain Leoma
Data Analyst

  • Apparel, Textile and Leather Industry
  • Production of Chemicals, Rubber, Plastic and Construction Materials

Phone: +372 679 1755
rain.leoma@kutsekoda.ee

Urve_Mets

Urve Mets
OSKA Program Coordinator

  • Culture and Creative Industries
  • Education and Research
  • Finance
  • Healthcare
  • ICT

Phone: +372 501 7346
urve.mets@kutsekoda.ee

Ingrid_Lepik

Ingrid Lepik
OSKA Program Coordinator

  • Accommodation, Catering and Tourism
  • Construction
  • Manufacturing of Metal Products, Machinery and Equipment
  • Personal Services
  • Real Estate Services and Facility Maintenance
Phone: +372 679 1717
ingrid.lepik@kutsekoda.ee
Riina_Tilk

Riina Tilk
OSKA Program Coordinator

  • Business Education
  • Forestry and Timber Industry
  • Future Trends of Work 
  • HR, Administrative Work and Business Consultation
  • Water, Waste and Environmental Management

Phone: +372 521 3268
riina.tilk@kutsekoda.ee

Katrin_Pihl

Katrin Pihl
OSKA Program Coordinator

  • Agriculture and Food Industry
  • Culture and Creative Industries
  • Public Administration
  • Social Work
  • Trade, Rental and Repairs

Phone: +372 5341 7261
katrin.pihl@kutsekoda.ee

Siim Krusell

Siim Krusell
Senior Analyst

  • Agriculture and Food Industry
  • Culture and Creative Industries
  • Public Administration
  • Social Work 
Phone: +372 679 1708
siim.krusell@kutsekoda.ee
Anneli Leemet

Anneli Leemet
Analyst

  • Security and Law
  • Transportation, Logistics, Repair of Motor Vehicles

Phone: +372 679 1751
anneli.leemet@kutsekoda.ee

Andres Viia

Andres Viia
Analyst

  • Culture and Creative Industries
  • Education and Research
  • Finance
  • ICT

Phone: +372 508 0389
andres.viia@kutsekoda.ee

Mare Uiboupin

Mare Uiboupin
Analyst

  • Accommodation, Catering and Tourism
  • Construction
  • Manufacturing of Metal Products, Machinery and Equipment
  • Personal Services
  • Real Estate Services and Facility Maintenance
Phone: +372 679 1707
mare.uiboupin@kutsekoda.ee
Elin_Kylliki_Kruusmaa

Elin-Külliki Kruusmaa
Analyst

  • Forestry and Timber Industry

Phone: +372 525 5905
elin-kylliki.kruusmaa@kutsekoda.ee

Liina_Ruusa

Liina Ruusa
Coordinator

Phone: +372 679 1706
liina.ruusa@kutsekoda.ee 

Ave Ungro

Ave Ungro
Development Manager of Skills System

Phone: +372 5620 1110
ave.ungro@kutsekoda.ee

 
Siret_Trull

Siret Trull 
Head of Communication 

Phone: +372 679 1756
siret.trull@kutsekoda.ee

Kalle Valge

Kalle Valge
information specialist of ESF project

Phone: +372 5648 5363

kalle.valge@kutsekoda.ee

Qualifications System Staff

Agne Lepikson

Agne Lepikson
Quality Manager

Phone: +372 679 1715
agne.lepikson@kutsekoda.ee
Maris_Saarsalu

Maris Saarsalu
Coordinator and Head of Register of Occupational Qualifications

  • Architecture, Geomatics, Construction and Real Estate
  • Education

Phone: +372 51 69 709
maris.saarsalu@kutsekoda.ee

Mare_Johandi

Mare Johandi
Coordinator

  • Engineering, Manufacturing and Processing

Phone: +372 679 1710
mare.johandi@kutsekoda.ee

Pilvi Lääne

Pilvi Lääne
Coordinator

  • Culture
  • Property and Personal Protection
  • Service

Phone: +372 679 1713
pilvi.laane@kutsekoda.ee

Reet_Suviste

Reet Suviste
Coordinator

Food Industry and Agriculture

  • Forestry
  • Social Care
  • Transport and Logistics

Phone: +372 5688 5100

reet.suviste@kutsekoda.ee

Erika_Vehm

Erika Vehm
Specialist of Support Services

Phone: +372 679 1711
erika.vehm@kutsekoda.ee

Virge Sütt

Virge Sütt
Coordinator

  • Energy, Mining and Chemical Industry
  • Commercial Service and other business activities
  • Information Technology and Telecommunication
  • Health
Phone: +372 679 1712

virge.sytt@kutsekoda.ee

Register of Occupational Qualifications Staff

Anu Malgand

Anu Mälgand
Manager of Register of Occupational Qualifications

Phone: +372 679 1719
anu.malgand@kutsekoda.ee
Inger Kuus

Inger Kuus
Document manager and specialist of Register of Occupational Qualifications

inger.kuus@kutsekoda.ee

International Projects Staff

Georgi Skorobogatov

Georgi Skorobogatov
Manager of International Projects

Phone: +372 679 1716
georgi@kutsekoda.ee
Heli_Orumets
Heli Oruaas

Specialist of International Projects

Phone: +372 679 1714
heli.oruaas@kutsekoda.ee